Tuff Photo TV Commercial 13 abc

September 05, 2013  •  Leave a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

 

TuffPhoto0813_WMV_2000Kbps_720p

 
 
09/02/13-09/29/13
 
09/02/13 Monday Good Morning America 7a-9a $0.00 Good Morning America
09/03/13 Tuesday 13 Action News @ 5am 5a-5:30a $0.00 13abc Action News 5am
09/03/13 Tuesday Good Morning America 7a-9a $0.00 Good Morning America
09/05/13 Thursday 13 Action News @ 5:30p 5:30p - 6p $0.00 13abc Action News 5:30pm
09/05/13 Thursday 13 Action News @ 5am 5a-5:30a $0.00 13abc Action News 5am
09/06/13 Friday 13 Action News @ 5:30p 5:30p - 6p $0.00 13abc Action News 5:30pm
09/07/13 Saturday 13 Action News 6a 6a - 8a $0.00 13abc Action News 6am
09/08/13 Sunday 13 Action News 9a 9a - 10a $0.00 13abc Action News 9am
09/09/13 Monday 13 Action News @ 5:30p 5:30p - 6p $0.00 13abc Action News 5:30pm
09/10/13 Tuesday 13 Action News @ 5:30p 5:30p - 6p $0.00 13abc Action News 5:30pm
09/10/13 Tuesday 13 Action News @ 5am 5a-5:30a $0.00 13abc Action News 5am
09/11/1W3ednesday 13 Action News @ 5am 5a-5:30a $0.00 13abc Action News 5am
09/12/13 Thursday 13 Action News @ 5am 5a-5:30a $0.00 13abc Action News 5am
09/13/13 Friday Good Morning America 7a-9a $0.00 Good Morning America
09/14/13 Saturday 13 Action News 6a 6a - 8a $0.00 13abc Action News 6am
09/15/13 Sunday 13 Action News 9a 9a - 10a $0.00 13abc Action News 9am
09/17/13 Tuesday Good Morning America 7a-9a $0.00 Good Morning America
09/17/13 Tuesday 13 Action News @ 5:30p 5:30p - 6p $0.00 13abc Action News 5:30pm
09/20/13 Friday 13 Action News @ 5am 5a-5:30a $0.00 13abc Action News 5am
09/21/13 Saturday 13 Action News 6a 6a - 8a $0.00 13abc Action News 6am
09/22/13 Sunday 13 Action News 9a 9a - 10a $0.00 13abc Action News 9am
09/28/13 Saturday 13 Action News 6a 6a - 8a $0.00 13abc Action News 6am
09/29/13 Sunday 13 Action News 9a 9a - 10a $0.00 13abc Action News 9am

Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive
January February March April May June July August September (1) October November (3) December
January (2) February (1) March April May June July August September October (3) November (3) December (4)
January (1) February March April May June July August September October November December
January February (2) March April May (2) June (2) July (3) August September October (4) November (1) December
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November (2) December
January February March April May June (1) July August September October November December